Take heed that ye despise not one of these little ones; for I say unto you, that in heaven their angels do always behold the face of my Father which is in heaven.

Matthew 18:10


Event Calendar

«

June 2017

»
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1

Not available

06/28/17

Not available: wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 3, 2017

Not Available

06/01/17

Not Available:

Sunday, June 4

Sunday, June 11

Sunday, June 18

Sunday, June 25

Private events

06/01/17

Saturday, June 3, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 8, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, June 10, 10:00 - 3:00pm

Friday, June 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday, June 24, 10:00am - 3:00pm

©2017 facepaintingbysandy.com. • Powered by pappashop.com - Web Design by PappaShop